Trollet ♡

 

Alma, i need you to know that all that i am loves everything that you are.
You give me strength, you make me smile, you give me unconditional love and you make me calm.

I love it when i wake up and you have crawled closer and are lying right next to my chest. I love your crazy playful mood. I love teaching you thing while you at the same time teach me stuff. I love it when you are proud pf yourself. I love how you understand my bodylanguage so well that i dont even need to speak. I even love all your annoying little things you do sometimes.

I listen to your breathing when you are sleeping and it calms me down it gives me a feeling of home. Sometimes i just watch you, just admire you. The night at the hospital when i couldnt have you next to me in the bed was torture. Coming home and you somehow understandin i was in pain and beong careful not to hurt me while being ao happy you didnt know what to do with yourself, it made me tear up.

I love your smell, even if you dont really smell like a dog. And i even love your morningbreath.
I love your warmth and i love your kisses.
There is no way i could ever show my love for you, no way to express my gratitude for all the things you do for me by just being you.
You are a bit weird, but so am i. We sort of fit together, like two puzzle pieces.
I love you more than words could ever describe. ♡


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: